April Already

This has been one of the longest and snowiest winters in a long, long while. And now suddenly: it’s April 1st.

I haven’t been a good blogger recently, so I’m going to do my best to rectify that by jumping back in head first with the 2014 Blogging From A to Z Challenge.

2014 A to Z

Just like last year, the goal is to blog thematically from A to Z on every day except for Sundays throughout the month of April.

(I just made this decision today, so I don’t have a theme selected yet. Also, I’m exhausted and just want to go to bed, but I wanted to get my first post out into the world on the first day so that I’d be qualified for the challenge!)

I’ll be back tomorrow with a theme and a ‘B’ post.

4 thoughts on “April Already

  1. Millie Burns says:

    Ha, working my way up from the end of the list. I thought your post today was great, you got yourself out here anyhow–and yes, April Already! This year is flying by!

  2. Mark Lee (@MasqCrew) says:

    For all you know, this last minute decision will produce some very good stuff. If nothing else, you’ll make new friends, hopefully.

    Visit us during the A to Z Challenge. We’re highlighting authors who are more than writers. Click HERE.

Leave a Reply

